Under 15 JCW Champions
Date of Event Sale-Maffra Cricket Association: Sun Jan 13, 2013 1:19AM

Gippsland Junior Country Week Under 15 Champions - 2012/13 - Sale-Maffra

Back row from left to right.. Mike Jones (Coach), Zac Knight, Lachlan Wrigglesworth, Oliver Cantwell, Mitchell Thacker, Isaac Love, Keenan Hughes, Mike Thackray (Team Manager)
Front row from left to right.. Jack Wrigglesworth, Coady Mitrevski, Jesse Collins, Justin Mitchell, Thomas Weston-Arnold, Ben Collins, Kerrod Macgregor-Davies

Last updated: Sunday May 21, 2023 10:01PM
Author: David Anderson