2009/10 Award Winners
Date of Event Sale-Maffra Cricket Association: Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:20AM

Sale Maffra Presentation Night held Saturday 27th March 2010.

The following awards were announced / presented.

Jack Abel Award (Club Chamionship)

4th - Maffra  468

3rd - Stratford  530

2nd - Collegians  532

1st - Bundalaguah  586


Cricketer of the Year

Won by Stuart Anderson with 17 votes

From Tom Tudor & Ian Wrigglesworth 16 each


Spirit of Cricket Award

Matthew Foster (Collegians)


Bat Raffle winners

Juniors – Thomas Love (Sale City)

Seniors  -  Brad Kearns (Maffra)


All other award details can be viewed here.

(Requires Office 2007 or .docx file reader to open)

Last updated: Sunday May 21, 2023 9:47PM
Author: David Anderson