2017 Under 15 CW squad announced
Date of Event Sale-Maffra Cricket Association: Wed Nov 30, 2016 9:39AM

The Sale-Maffra U/15 Country Week Squad for the upcoming carnival to be held in the Leongatha region has been announced.

The team/squad is ...

Henry Anderson
Cameron Wrigglesworth
Nathan Whitford
Jake Wynd
Lachlan Scott
Tom Mann
Kyle O'Reilly
Ben Burrowes
Sam Smith
Jarrod Ingle
Daniel Padula
Toby O'Reilly
Jed Malone

Coach - Rodney Jones
Team Manager - Chris Malone

Last updated: Sunday May 21, 2023 10:03PM
Author: David Anderson