Under 15 Junior Country Week squad announced
Date of Event Sale-Maffra Cricket Association: Tue Dec 1, 2015 8:03AM

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the SMCA Under 15 Junior Country Week team to compete in Traralgon & District Cricket Association in the new year:
Will Mayne
Shaun May
Jack Neesham
Brayden Glenn
Brock Williams
Joseph Ziino
Mitch Bown
Noah Cantwell
Josh Tatlow
Andrew Campbell
Charlie Comben
Mathew Angliss
Jonty McGuiness


Rodney Jones


Last updated: Sunday May 21, 2023 10:03PM
Author: David Anderson